Berean Bible Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 24, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Berean Bible Church

4116 West Capital Ave, Grand Island, NE 68803 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Daurice Hower, Facilitator
308-380-8615 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Classroom off of the Sanctuary

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Berean Bible Church
308-382-7881 Website

Welcome to Berean Bible Church's GriefShare Ministry. We offer a safe place to work through your questions, doubts, fears, and pain - A place with no judgement - just love, support and GriefShare experts who offer practical answers, not platitudes.

The weekly sessions will teach you how to cope, how to breathe, and how to turn away from anger and despair and press in and seek the Lord. Each session will give you the steps and the sparks of hope to help you get through the tough weeks an months ahead.

In case of bad weather or illness, we will reach out to each individual signed up to reschedule.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm