Huffman Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran April 7, 2022 – June 30, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Huffman Church

25306 FM 2100, Huffman, TX 77336 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Catherine Wilborn, Facilitator
832-523-7802 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meet at main sanctuary.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Huffman Church
832-563-5435 Website

Huffman Church would like to take a moment to encourage you to join GriefShare Date: April 7th, 2022, Time: 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Joining a support group can be an intricate component for healing and finding comfort following the death of a loved one. Don't let not knowing what to expect keep you from this valuable resource.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm