Huffman Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 03, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Huffman Church

25306 FM 2100, Huffman, TX 77336 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Catherine Wilborn, Leadership
832-523-7802 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meet at main sanctuary.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Huffman Church
832-563-5435 Website

Huffman Church would like to take a moment to encourage you to join GriefShare Date: September 2, 2021 Time: 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Joining a support group can be an intricate component for healing and finding comfort following the death of a loved one. Don't let not knowing what to expect keep you from this valuable resource.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm