Berean Baptist Church group
Mondays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Monday, February 28, 2022 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Berean Baptist Church

7813 South 12th St., Portage, MI 49024 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dick Tyler, Co-Facilitator
269-327-7757 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Connections Area (North end of building)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Berean Baptist Church
269-375-0244 Website

We meet for a time of learning new tools to encourage us in our path of grief. A non-pressured environment allows learning, sharing, and fellowship with folks navigating a similar path of life after the loss of a loved one. You are welcome to join us as we all work together to develop a new normal and restore joy to our life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 02, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 09, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 16, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 23, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm