Hurstbourne Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hurstbourne Baptist Church

8800 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, KY 40222 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Smith, Administration & Discipleship Pastor
502-426-2444 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 218

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Hurstbourne Baptist Church
502-426-2444 Website

This is an in-person group, and you are welcome to join us at any point in the study. Masks are welcome but not required. We should have plenty of room to spread out.

Room 218 is located one floor up from our Welcome Center, and is accessible by elevator. Enter at our Welcome Center, turn right, and take the elevator to the top floor ("3"). Exit the elevator and cross the hall to Room 218.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm