Brooklife Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Brooklife Church

857 S. Rochester St, Ste 300, Mukwonago, WI 53145 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sierra, Care Director
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Church Conference Room. A leader will be at the front doors to assist you in finding the conference room.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Brooklife Church
262-378-4470 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm