Vineyard Church North Phoenix group
Sundays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 06, 2022 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Vineyard Church North Phoenix

6250 West Peoria Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda and John Campion, Program Directors
623-878-1709 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

High School Auditorium

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Vineyard Church North Phoenix
623-934-4000 Website

Growing Seasons is our program for children ages 5-12. Cost is 25.00 per child for all the crafts. We will use scripture and art to bring healing to our hurting kids.

This is a video/support group for people who have lost a loved one. We watch the videos and then break into smaller groups by loss for discussion. We have a group for loss of spouse, loss of parent/ sibling/friend, loss of child and a men's group. We do a hands on activity every week to give you something to take home to remind you of our lesson. After losing two husbands to cancer, I believe that helping people through grief is the reason our God has given me breath. Our team, who have all been through this program, want to help you through this season of your life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 01, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm