Lake Country Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lake Country Baptist Church

1259 Crooked Creek Road SE, Eatonton, GA 31024 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Davis, Leader
678-773-6498 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Lake Country Baptist Church
706-485-8741 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm