Emmanuel Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Emmanuel Community Church

12222 US 24 West, Fort Wayne, IN 46814 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Dilley, Pastor of Spiritual Care
260-672-3377 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Emmanuel Community Church
260-672-3377 Website

It hurts to lose someone. GriefShare is a caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. To register, visit: https://emmanuelcommunity.churchcenter.com/registrations/events/1082097. Thanks!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm