The Parish Church of Saint Helena group
Thursdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Parish Church of Saint Helena

505 Church Street, Beaufort, SC 29902 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Claudia Carucci, Deacon
843-522-1712 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Latimer Room in the Parish Hall. Parish Hall is located at 507 Newcastle Street.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Parish Church of Saint Helena
843-522-1712 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm