Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Chestnut Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Chestnut Assembly of God

2554 East Chestnut Avenue, Vineland, NJ 08362 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Susan Irizarry, Group facilitator
609-513-8869 Send message

Cost

$35.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 6

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Chestnut Assembly of God
856-691-1205 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm