Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Fort Osage Church of the Nazarene group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 13, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fort Osage Church of the Nazarene

19333 E. Hwy 24, Independence, MO 64056 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lindsay Noggle, Main Group Facilitator
816-796-5879 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Downstairs fellowship hall: As you come in the front door you can follow the signs to the meeting. If you want to avoid stairs, you can use a side door entrance on the far right, back side of the building and back of the parking lot, and the entrance door is across from the dumpster.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Fort Osage Church of the Nazarene
816-796-5879 Website

We meet Thursdays, 6-8PM CST, from January 13, 2022 to April 7, 2022.
Join us any Thursday during the noted times!
*Feel free to contact us for more information and/or questions.
*We are here for you and your loved ones who are grieving.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm