Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Anchor of Hope Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 10, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Anchor of Hope Church

203 E Main St, Dodge Center, MN 55927 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dale Rood, pastor retired
720-382-4655 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

downstairs dining room/meeting room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Anchor of Hope Church
507-374-6755 Website

Anchor of Hope Church is located in the heart of Dodge Center about 20 miles from Rochester to east, Owatonna to west, and Austin to south. This next series of GriefShare meetings is scheduled to begin toward the end of winter extending through most of spring. Meetings are in person. While the material is presented from a Christian perspective, all are welcome regardless of faith preference.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm