Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Cross Roads Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 08, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cross Roads Baptist Church

104 Crossroads Rd, Pelahatchie, MS 39145 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 12, 2021 at 2:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sheila Bradshaw, GriefShare Coordinator
601-546-2297 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Cross Roads Baptist Church
601-546-2297 Website

Welcome! You are invited to join us for our Spring series of GriefShare which consists of 13 stand-alone sessions. We realize that your loss may have occurred recently, or you may be grieving for a loved one who died several months or even years ago. We want to walk this journey of turning mourning into joy with you. Please join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm