Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

The Lake of the Woods Church group
Mondays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 28, 2022 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Lake of the Woods Church

One Church Lane, Locust Grove, VA 22508 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michael Lee Lemay, Pastor
540-972-9060 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Founder's Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Lake of the Woods Church
540-972-9060 Website

Welcome we look forward to serving and helping you on the journey of Grief. We know this will be very impactful moving forward. For those of you who do not live in Lake of the Woods, at the entrance stop at the gate and tell them you are going to the LOW Church. They will give you a pass. Only use the front gate entrance from Rt. 3

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 02, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 09, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 16, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 23, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm