Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Branson United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 • 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Branson United Methodist Church

1208 W 76 County Blvd, Branson, MO 65616 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peggy Egbert, Caring Minister
417-334-3423 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Church Library

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Branson United Methodist Church
417-334-3423 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 3 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 30, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm