Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Arp Emmanuel Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Arp Emmanuel Baptist Church

202 E Longview St, Arp, TX 75750 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Randy Andes, GriefShare Leader
903-216-2541 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

MAC Room, Patillo Building

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Arp Emmanuel Baptist Church
903-859-4951 Website

The loss of a loved one is one of the most devastating, disorienting and painful experience in life. We soon learn that time cannot heal us. If you are ready to begin your journey to move from grief and once again experience joy, we invite you to join the GriefShare program and walk with others who are also grieving.

Anyone in the community is invited and you can join at anytime!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm