Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Great Bridge Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 23, 2022 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Great Bridge Baptist Church

640 Battlefield Blvd S, Chesapeake, VA 23322 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

January 9, 2022 at 3:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Richard Castleberry, Minister of Spiritual Development and Senior Adults
757-482-2111 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 112 (Enter double glass doors near white picket fence that houses the children's playground)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Great Bridge Baptist Church
757-482-2111 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm