Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

The Creek group
Fridays at 9:30 am

Next meeting

Friday, January 28, 2022 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

The Creek

6430 South Franklin Road, Indianapolis, IN 46259 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lindley Wilson, Spiritual Direction Coordinator
317-862-6430 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

South Room 2

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Creek
317-862-6430 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Jan 28, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Fri, Feb 04, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Fri, Feb 11, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Fri, Feb 18, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Fri, Feb 25, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Fri, Mar 04, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Fri, Mar 11, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Fri, Mar 25, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Fri, Apr 01, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Fri, Apr 08, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Fri, Apr 15, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Fri, Apr 22, 2022 9:30 am – 11:30 am