Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

New Light Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Light Church

307 Chestnut Street, Bladenboro, NC 28320 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Nance, Connection Leader
910-885-3242 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

NLC Connect House beside the new sanctuary.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Light Church
910-863-3582 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm