Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Keys Vineyard Community Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, December 12, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Keys Vineyard Community Church

100 County Road, Big Pine Key, FL 33043 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr Lily Corsello, Counselor
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Keys Vineyard Community Church
305-872-3404 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Dec 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Dec 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jan 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jan 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm