Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Red Mountain Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Red Mountain Community Church

6101 E. Virginia Street, Mesa, AZ 85215 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Della Zwick, Director of Family Ministry
480-216-4006 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room G5 (in the Gym Building)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Red Mountain Community Church
480-807-5868 Website

GriefShare is a Christ-centered grief recovery support group where you can find help and healing for the hurt of losing a loved one. GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences.  You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. The group meets weekly for 13 weeks.  As a participant, you will gain access to valuable resources to help you recover from your loss and rebuild your life.  Most importantly, you will develop meaningful Christian friendships with people who are going through a season of grief in their own lives. 
Our GriefShare group will meet every Thursday from 7:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m. from January 27, 2022-April 28, 2022.  We will be using the GriefShare Workbook for $20.00.  Please contact Della Zwick at dzwick@rmcchurch.org for further information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm