Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

First St Paul's Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 • 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First St Paul's Lutheran Church

501 North Burlington Avenue, Hastings, NE 68901 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Belva Junker, Facilitator
402-469-1236 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Youth & Family Ministry Center at 4th Street and Lexington Avenue Please enter the west door.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First St Paul's Lutheran Church
402-463-1329 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm