Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

South Main Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, August 18, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

South Main Baptist Church

4300 E. Sam Houston Pkwy S., Pasadena, TX 77505 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 29, 2022 at 10:30 am
November 6, 2022 at 3:30 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

February 26, 2022 at 10:30 am
June 25, 2022 at 10:30 am
September 11, 2022 at 3:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Esther Janis, GriefShare Coordinator
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Martin Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

South Main Baptist Church
281-487-8200 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Celebration Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm