Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Harvest Intercontinental Church group
Sundays at 12:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 16, 2022 • 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Emily Mwai, Pastor
240-464-5537 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Via zoom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Harvest Intercontinental Church
301-588-8099 Website

We look forward to having you and walking with you on this Journey from mourning to Joy.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm