Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Oak Creek Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Oak Creek Assembly of God

7311 South 13th Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2021 at 9:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa M Schuenke, Lead GriefShare Facilitator
414-698-6658 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room C-108 Park in the South parking lot and enter through Door 9. Turn RIGHT down the first set of double doors. The room is halfway down the hallway on the right. There will be a GriefShare banner outside of the door to make it easier to find.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Oak Creek Assembly of God
414-762-2010 Website

GriefShare is a special weekly seminar and support group for people who are grieving the death of someone close to them. You'll find it to be a warm, caring environment to help you through your journey of grief.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm