Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Crossroad Community Church group
Tuesdays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 07, 2022 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroad Community Church

20684 State Forest Road, Georgetown, DE 19947 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gail Betts and Kaye Bennett, Co-Leaders
302-629-0111 ext 113 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Crossroad Community Church
302-629-0111 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 07, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 14, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 21, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 28, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jul 05, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 12, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 19, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jul 26, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 02, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 09, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 16, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 23, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 30, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm