Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Cascade Hills Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cascade Hills Church

727 54th Street, Columbus, GA 31904 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tabitha Heath, Education Director
706-327-5743 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The leader for this cycle is Tammy Zitzelberger at 706-761-1551 or @ ethannah9@gmail.com for questions.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Cascade Hills Church
706-327-5743 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm