Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Wheaton Christian Center group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle Ware-Ivy, Group Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Wheaton Christian Center
630-653-1044 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Dec 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm