Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Reveal Fellowship group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Reveal Fellowship

8431 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, FL 33467 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Kuykendall, Leader
561-523-4548 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

K4 Classroom between restrooms

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Reveal Fellowship
561-967-3149 Website

Our prayer for this group is that it will help us to be of help to members of our community who have suffered loss of loved ones and are attempting to process missing those people or unfinished business with them. Our hope is to be the physical presence of Christ Jesus with each other in the process of grief.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm