Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Cornerstone Christian Ministries group
Mondays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornerstone Christian Ministries

2914 W 9th Street, Chester, PA 19013 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rod Bradley, Church Administrator
267-337-3123 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Cornerstone Christian Ministries
484-483-8631

We greet you with the Love of our Lord, and the joy of Jesus. We pray that tour sessions will touch you in such a special way that you will want to know more about our ministry, and most importantly, want to know more about the strong power of our Lord Jesus Christ.

We offer children GriefShare sessions in addition to our adult groups. If you desire or are seeking a closer relationship with God, I hope that your fellowship with us today will support your spiritual journey.

Please note, we have a secretary that will call individuals weekly to confirm your attendance, to cancel if we have severe weather, and to pray with you also.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm