Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Calvary Chapel of Delaware County group
Sundays at 12:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 24, 2021 • 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

500 Brandywine Drive, Chadds Ford, PA 19317 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 7, 2021 at 12:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bruce and Deborah Gayley, Facilitators
267-236-6290 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Chapel C

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel of Delaware County
610-459-8111 Website

Welcome to a warm and healing environment of support as you grieve your loved one's loss. You do not have to be a member of this church to attend. There is no charge. We are here to support you through one life's most difficult trials; the loss of a loved one so dear. We hope to see you soon. (Masks not required).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Dec 19, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Dec 26, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jan 02, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jan 09, 2022 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm