Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Ozark Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 20, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Ozark Baptist Church

17490 Ozark Road, Houston, MO 65483 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 7, 2021 at 3:00 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

January 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeannie Stringer, GriefShare Leader
417-260-2928 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Ozark Baptist Church
417-967-2940 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm