Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

College Heights Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

College Heights Christian Church

4311 E Newman Road, Joplin, MO 64801 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff White, minister
417-629-2719 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

K113

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

College Heights Christian Church
417-624-6915 Website

Enter door 14 by the flag pole and turn right, K113 will be on your right

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm