Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Woodland Hills Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Woodland Hills Church

1740 Van Dyke Street, Saint Paul, MN 55109 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paige Slighter, Grief Recovery Leader
218-343-9567 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Rm 202 down Maple Hall. Enter through Door C at the South end of the building. The side that faces the Plaza Movie Theater.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Woodland Hills Church
651-487-0001 Website

It hurts to lose someone you love. Woodland’s Grief Recovery Group is a safe and friendly space to find comfort and healing, as we walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences.

You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. Each week we’ll watch a GriefShare video featuring top experts on grief and recovery, followed by spending some time to process the content together.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm