Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Grace Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 20, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church

3725 Kildaire Farm Road, Cary, NC 27518 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 4, 2021 at 6:00 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

October 28, 2021 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Hess, GriefShare Leader
919-306-8648 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Sanctuary

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Church
919-362-9355 Website

Losing someone is hard. GriefShare is here to help. Together, we will work through the pain and grieving process with others who are experiencing loss. Grief is a journey that doesn't have to be endured alone. Please contact the group leader for more info.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm