Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

First Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

901 W. Ash Ave, Duncan, OK 73533 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sheila Mackey, Facilitator
580-467-1233 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Welcome Center First Place Center

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
580-252-5885 Website

All are welcome to join our group at any time during the 13 weeks. We will let you know about canceled meetings due to weather as early as possible.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm