Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Hillcrest Baptist Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 24, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hillcrest Baptist Church

410 South Liberty Road, Morristown, TN 37813 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joe Wilson, Group Leader
423-586-0693 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Hillcrest Baptist Church
423-586-0693 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm