Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Hope Fellowship Church group
Sundays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 17, 2021 • 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope Fellowship Church

95 Bird Street, Rock Hill, SC 29730 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Verna Douglass, Co Leader
803-493-9246 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Look for Signs

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Hope Fellowship Church
803-328-1816 Website

We would like to invite you to join us for this 13 week support group/study. We meeting on Sunday afternoons at Hope Fellowship Church 95 Bird Street in Rock Hill. This program is designed to help you through your grief journey. Please feel free to email Trudy at trudylgriefshare@gmail.com or vernadgriefshare@gmail.com or text Verna at 8034939246 for more information. Online support is available upon request.
We meet from 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm. We do have child care available. Please let us know if you will need childcare.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm