Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

The Neighbourhood Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Acadia-Mckague's Funeral Centre

915 Acadia Dr, Saskatoon, SK S7H 5N4 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gloria Barrett-Wasylkowski, Facilitator
306-978-9834 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

down stairs reception room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Neighbourhood Church
306-934-7100 Website

We are asking you to wear masks into the building until seated.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm