Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Mount Sinai Christian Church group
Saturdays at 12:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran September 4, 2021 – November 27, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diana King Barnes, Group Leader
910-330-7575 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Virtual

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Mount Sinai Christian Church
910-324-5598

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Sep 04, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Sep 11, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Sep 18, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Oct 02, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Oct 09, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 16, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Nov 06, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Nov 20, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, Nov 27, 2021 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm