Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

West Chester Church of the Nazarene group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

West Chester Church of the Nazarene

7951 Tylersville Road, West Chester, OH 45069 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Rudd, Facilitator
513-933-7889 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

GriefShare meets in Hawks Hall. Enter through door #9 at the south entrance of the building and a greeter will direct you to the room.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

West Chester Church of the Nazarene
513-777-6300 Website

It hurts to lose someone. Find help at GriefShare every Monday night October 4 - January 17 (no meetings on December 20 & 27) from 6:30 - 8:30 pm in Hawks Hall at West Chester Nazarene Church. The GriefShare group meets over 13 weeks. The sessions are not consecutive and anyone can join at anytime. Contact Debbie Rudd with questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm