Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

I AM Church Fairfield group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marilyn Ojeda, Group Leader
707-208-4101 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

I AM Church Fairfield
707-864-5653

We will be meeting online. Register here and we will contact you about how to connect.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 and Session 11 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm