Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

The Warehouse Foursquare Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Warehouse Foursquare Church

10925 Valley Home Avenue, Whittier, CA 90603 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sue Brekenfeld, Facilitator
714-851-8897 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Foyer

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Warehouse Foursquare Church
562-690-5109 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at the Warehouse! We are so grateful to offer this amazing and life changing program. Come and find comfort, strength, and even joy as you heal with others on your grief journey. No one knows what it feels like to experience the loss of a loved one until it happens to them. Prepare to be loved on!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm