Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Washington Heights Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Washington Heights Church

1770 E. 6200 South, Ogden, UT 84405 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 18, 2021 at 6:00 pm
December 16, 2021 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tracy Mewes, Administrative Assistant to Small Groups
801-781-4220 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 500

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Washington Heights Church
801-479-7030 Website

Childcare reimbursement is available at a set rate. Please ask a leader for the form.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm