Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Trinity United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Ministry Center

7 S Main Street, Lead, SD 57754 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peggy Hanson, Pastor
605-584-1328 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Front room of the Christian Ministry Center

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Trinity United Methodist Church
605-584-1328 Website

All are welcome!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm