Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Living Waters Assembly of God group
Tuesdays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Living Waters Assembly of God

450 Davis St, Greenfield, MA 01301 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Sund, Director
413-768-7814 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship hall, downstairs

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Living Waters Assembly of God
413-773-9506 Website

Welcome to our fall session of GriefShare program. We will be meeting in person beginning September 14th. We have a morning class at 11:00 am and evening at 6:30 pm. We meet for approximately an hour and a half. We do not have an online option at this time. We welcome all who are hurting due to the death of a loved one.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm