Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Neighborhood City Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 01, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Neighborhood City Church

525 7th St, La Crosse, WI 54601 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Kracklauer, Administrator
608-782-4494 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Church Lobby

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Neighborhood City Church
608) 782​-4494 Website

NCC is a multi-ethnic church that seeks to glorify Christ through proclaiming Jesus Christ, growing in our relationship with Christ and glorifying Christ through unity in diversity.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm