Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Garber United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Garber United Methodist Church

4201 Country Club Rd, New Bern, NC 28562 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Christy DelMastro, Lead facilitator
252-626-4906 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting in 3rd floor Library. Masks required

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Garber United Methodist Church
252-637-4022 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm