Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Christ Lutheran Church group
Fridays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Friday, October 29, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Lutheran Church

760 Victoria Street, Costa Mesa, CA 92627 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Fiduk, Parish Nurse
714-362-4572 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fireside Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Lutheran Church
949-631-1611 Website

Welcome to our GriefShare Support Group at Christ Lutheran Church, Costa Mesa. GriefShare is a Bible-base grief support group for those who have suffered the loss of a loved one, whether it was 1 week ago or 5 years ago. We are honored to come alongside you during this time of need. You will find compassionate support in a group of others who understand the uniqueness of facing loss and the pain of grief. You don't have to grieve alone. We are here to help.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 17, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Oct 01, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 08, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Nov 05, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Dec 03, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 17, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm