Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Harford Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Harford Community Church

2504 Creswell Road, Bel Air, MD 21015 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 13, 2021 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Bradley, Co-facilitator
443-903-0771 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Zoom - online And In-person at Harford Community Church 2504 Creswell Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015 in the Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Harford Community Church
410-734-0601 Website

Please join us for a 13-week GriefShare session via Zoom AND in-person. Whether you have lost someone recently, or it has been a while, please join us through our grief journey, and together we will heal through God's Word.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm